Green Comfort A/S

Langelandsvej 6
8940 Randers SV
Tel: 8641 6511 Fax: 8641 7533

Jesper Stærmose

Jesper Stærmose

Adm. direktør

8711 0666

4020 8039

jesper@green-comfort.com

Peter Akselsen

Peter Akselsen

Vicedirektør

+45 60229779

peter.akselsen@green-comfort.com

Palle Tranbjerg

Palle Tranbjerg

Senior Account Manager, Sjælland & Norge

2444 1199

palle@green-comfort.com

Connie Andersen

Connie Andersen

Key Account Manager, Jylland & Fyn

4045 0163

connie.andersen@green-comfort.com

Jacqueline Resbo

Jacqueline Resbo

Design & Product Manager

6177 1150

jbr@green-comfort.com

Karen Syppli

Karen Syppli

Design

2267 5150

karen@green-comfort.com

Bruno Jakobsen

Bruno Jakobsen

Marketing ansvarlig

8711 0667

bruno@green-comfort.com

Emil Mikkelsen

Emil Mikkelsen

Marketing

2819 9041

emil@green-comfort.com

Ole Madsen

Ole Madsen

Kundeservice ansvarlig

8711 0663

ole@green-comfort.com

Connie Olsen

Connie Olsen

Kundeservice / Norge

8711 0661

connie@green-comfort.com

Elsebeth Nielsen

Elsebeth Nielsen

Kundeservice / Webshop

8711 0660

elsebeth@green-comfort.com

Hanne Lykke

Hanne Lykke

Bogholder

8711 0664

hanne@green-comfort.com

Lars Justesen

Lars Justesen

Lager / Webshop

lars@green-comfort.com

Heinrich Kristensen

Heinrich Kristensen

Lager

3050 1007

lager@green-comfort.com

Flemming Hansen

Flemming Hansen

Lager

3050 1007

lager@green-comfort.com

Carsten Jørgensen

Carsten Jørgensen

Salgschef SOCKWELL

2280 4511

carsten@green-comfort.com

Kontakt