Green Comfort A/S

Neptunvej 18
8960 Randers SØ
Tel: 8641 6511 
info@green-comfort.com
Jesper Stærmose

Jesper Stærmose

Adm. direktør

4020 8039

jesper@green-comfort.com

Peter Akselsen

Peter Akselsen

Vicedirektør

+45 60229779

peter.akselsen@green-comfort.com

Glenn Rose

Glenn Rose

Sales Manager

5044 1702

glenn@green-comfort.com

Connie Andersen

Connie Døssing

Key Account Manager

4045 0163

connie.andersen@green-comfort.com

Jacqueline Resbo

Jacqueline Resbo

Design & Product Manager

6177 1150

jbr@green-comfort.com

Karen Syppli

Karen Syppli

Design / Stylist

2267 5150

karen@green-comfort.com

Ole Madsen

Ole Madsen

Kundeservice ansvarlig

8844 2084

ole@green-comfort.com

Helle Petri

Helle Petri

Salgschef Norge

+47 9048 1956

helle@green-comfort.com

Elsebeth Nielsen

Elsebeth Nielsen

Kundeservice

8844 2083

elsebeth@green-comfort.com

Anja Gjesing

Anja Nikolajsen

Bogholder

8844 2081

bogholderi@green-comfort.com

Lars Justesen

Lars Justesen

Lager / Webshop

lars@green-comfort.com

Rikke Dührkoop

Rikke Dührkoop

Lager

3050 1007

lager@green-comfort.com

Carsten Jørgensen

Carsten Jørgensen

Salgschef SOCKWELL

2280 4511

carsten@green-comfort.com

Kontakt